Fire Medical Contacts

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

CONTACT

PHONE

E-MAIL

Mark Bradford
Chief of Department
(785) 830-7001 mbradford@lawrenceks.org
Bill Stark, Division Chief
Administrative Division
(785) 830-7008 bstark@lawrenceks.org
Paula Phillips, Management Analyst
Business Division
(785) 830-7010 pphillips@lawrenceks.org
Jim King, Division Chief
Prevention Division
(785) 830-7003 jking@lawrenceks.org
Eve Tolefree, Division Chief
Emergency Medical Services Division
(785) 830-7009 etolefree@lawrenceks.org
Joe Hoelscher, Division Chief
Operations X-Shift
(785) 830-7006 jhoelscher@lawrenceks.org
Lyle Schwartz, Division Chief
Operations Y-Shift
(785) 830-7007 lschwartz@lawrenceks.org
Doug Green, Division Chief
Operations Z-Shift
(785) 830-7005 dgreen@lawrenceks.org
Shaun Coffey, Division Chief
Training Division
(785) 830-7004 scoffey@lawrenceks.org
Dawn Hiebert, Medical Claims Specialist
Ambulance Bills
(785) 830-7040 dhiebert@lawrenceks.org
General Information (785) 830-7000 lawrencefiremed@lawrenceks.org
CPR Information (785) 830-7022 dthompson@lawrenceks.org
Personnel Division
City Hall
(785)832-3207 rwaller@lawrenceks.org
Recruitment (785) 830-7009 etolefree@lawrenceks.org
Web Master lawrencefiremed@lawrenceks.org

STATION LOCATIONS

STATION

PHONE/FAX

ADDRESS

Administration Office (785) 830-7000
(785) 830-7090
1911 Stewart Ave.
Lawrence, KS 66046
Investigation Center (785) 832-3177 1839 Massachusetts
Lawrence, KS 66044
Training Center (785) 832-7623
(785) 832-7613
1941 Haskell Ave.
Lawrence, KS 66046
Station 1 (785) 832-7610
(785) 832-7611
746 Kentucky Street
Lawrence, KS 66044
Station 2 (785) 832-7620
(785) 832-7621
2128 Harper St.
Lawrence, KS 66046
Station 3 (785) 832-7630
(785) 832-7646
3708 W. 6th Street
Lawrence, KS 66049
Station 4 (785) 832-7640
(785) 832-7641
2121 Wakarusa Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66047
Station 5 (785) 830-7050
(785) 830-7091
1911 Stewart Ave.
Lawrence, KS 66046
Station 11 (785) 594-3152
(785) 594-3157
212 Kibbee St.
Baldwin City, KS 66006
LOCATION MAP
Department: