Finance Department Contacts

Ed Mullins, Finance Director

City Hall / 6 East 6th Street
Lawrence, KS 66044

 

Phone: (785) 832-3214
Fax: (785) 832-3231

Name / E-mail Title / Phone
Ed Mullins
emullins@lawrenceks.org
Director
(785) 832-3214
Brian Watson
bwatson@lawrenceks.org
Assistant Director
(785) 832-3235
Laura Warner
lwarner@lawrenceks.org
Accountant
(785) 832-3211
Teresa Ferguson
tferguson@lawrenceks.org
Payroll
(785) 832-3212
Kaci Haney
khaney@lawrenceks.org
Accounts Payable/Billing Specialist
(785) 832-3237
Lisa Kany
lkany@lawrenceks.org
Accounts Payable
(785) 832-3216
Brienne Wilkins
bwilkins@lawrenceks.org
Purchasing Officer
(785) 832-3215
Department: