Finance Department Contacts

Casey Toomay, Acting Finance Director

City Hall / 6 East 6th Street
Lawrence, KS 66044

Phone: (785) 832-3214
Fax: (785) 832-3231

Name / E-mail Title / Phone
Casey Toomay
ctoomay@lawrenceks.org
Director
(785) 832-3214
Mark Heim
mheim@lawrenceks.org
Assistant Director
(785) 832-3235
Laura Warner
lwarner@lawrenceks.org
Accountant
(785) 832-3211
Teresa Ferguson
tferguson@lawrenceks.org
Payroll
(785) 832-3212
Lisa Kany
lkany@lawrenceks.org
Accounts Payable
(785) 832-3216
Brandon Van Nice
bvannice@lawrenceks.org
Accounts Payable
(785) 832-3237
Sean Sloan
ssloan@lawrenceks.org
Purchasing Officer
(785) 832-3215
Sam Frankenfield
sfrankenfield@lawrenceks.org
Billing Specialist
(785) 832-3237
Department: